Last Day for nominations at South for 10 Poklok Kamrang Assembly Constituency

Namchi, 30th September (IPR): On the last day of filing of nominations for Bye – Elections for 10 Poklok Kamrang Assembly Constituency Returning Officer (South) Mr. Ragul K. informed that a total of seven nominations were received from four candidates, today. The candidates filed their nomination papers to the RO were received in presence of General Observer Mr. Alak Kumar Saharia. After filing the nominations RO administered the oath of affirmation.

The names of the candidates are as follows:

1) Mr. Prem Singh Tamang , Party – Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM)
2) Mr. Kharka Bdr Rai, Party -Sikkim Krantikari Morcha (SKM)
3) Mr. Moses Rai, Party -Sikkim Democratic Front (SDF)
4) Mr. Yadhu Kumar Rai, Party – Sikkim Republican Party (SRP)